Som vs Kent T20 Score Final | T20 Blast 2021 Live Score | Sep 18

Posted on Sep 18 2021 - 11:07pm by cricketherald

Related Link: T20 Blast Fixtures 2021

Somerset vs Kent Live Scores : Check out Somerset vs Kent aka the Som vs Kent – Somerset vs Kent Live Scorecard of the T20 Blast 2021. This T20 Blast 2021 will be played at the Edgbaston, Birmingham .

The Somerset vs Kent County match is scheduled to begin at 23:00 IST, which is 18:30 local time on Sep 18. We bring you here Somerset vs Kent live scores as part of CricketHerald’s coverage of the T20 Blast 2021 live Scores. You can as well follow the Som vs Kent T20 Blast 2021 Highlights after the match.

If you cannot watch the live cricket ball by ball action of the Somerset vs Kent T20 Blast 2021 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Somerset vs Kent live streaming, after the match Somerset vs Kent highlights and also for the T20 Blast 2021 highlights.

Somerset vs Kent Final Live Scores | T20 Blast 2021

Keep checking for Somerset vs Kent live scores that is the Somerset vs Kent live score and live cricket commentary of Somerset vs Kent 2021 cricket match played at the Edgbaston, Birmingham  on Sep 18, 2021.

Worried that you may not watch the live match on TV? Then you can always catch up with the T20 Blast 2021 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Somerset vs Kent highlights in addition to the T20 Blast 2021 highlights. Do not forget to catch  up with the Som vs Kent T20 Blast 2021 Highlights and all the T20 Blast 2021 highlights online.

Somerset vs Kent Final Scorecard | T20 Blast 2021 Live Scores

Match Date: Sep 18, 2021
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Toss Report:
Match Result:
Man of the Match:

Somerset vs Kent Live Scores | Somerset vs Kent Live Scorecard

Check out the below Somerset vs Kent scorecard:

Somerset vs Kent Squads | T20 Blast 2021 Teams

Somerset Squad for T20 Blast 2021

Tom Banton(w), Will Smeed, Roelof van der Merwe, Tom Abell, Lewis Goldsworthy, Tom Lammonby, Lewis Gregory(c), Ben Green, Craig Overton, Josh Davey, Marchant de Lange, Kasey Aldridge, Edward Byrom, George Bartlett, Devon Conway, Jack Leach, Jack Brooks, Max Waller, Steven Davies, James Hildreth

Kent Squad for T20 Blast 2021

Zak Crawley, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Joe Denly, Sam Billings(w/c), Jack Leaning, Jordan Cox, Darren Stevens, Grant Stewart, Qais Ahmad, Matt Milnes, Fred Klaassen, Oliver Robinson, James Logan, Marcus ORiordan, Dan Lincoln, Elliot Hooper, Nathan Gilchrist, Tawanda Muyeye, George Munsey

Thank you for visiting our website for the Somerset vs Kent Live Scores of the T20 Blast 2021, and don’t forget to watch the Som vs Kent T20 Blast 2021 Highlights.